Small Groups

Brian Bates

brian.bates.23@gmail.com
Tuesdays | 6:30 PM
Type: High School Boys
Location: Brian's Home
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Pastor Chris Arroyo

Chris.Arroyo@graceoc.com
Wednesdays | 6:30 PM
Type: All
Location: Pastor Chris' Home
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Will & Tom

WillM4JC777@gmail.com
Wednesdays | 7:00 PM
Type: Middle School Boys & Girls
Location: Virtual
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Brad Sahlstrom

BAJCPJ5@gmail.com
Wednesdays | 7:00 PM
Type: Middle & High School Boys
Location: Home
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Jackie Corigiliano

Jackie.Corigiliano@gmail.com
Tuesdays | 7:30 PM
Type: Middle School Girls
Location: Washingtonville CY Room
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Tyler Rodriquez

CoachTylerRodriguez@gmail.com
Wednesdays | 8:00 PM
Type: Middle & High School Boys
Location: Virtual
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Kelly Rodriguez

KJRodriguez529@gmail.com
Thursdays | 8:00 PM
Type: All
Location: Virtual
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Kelly Rodriguez

KJRodriguez529@gmail.com
Tuesdays | 8:00 PM
Type: Middle & High School Girls
Location: Virtual
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Hal Jones

JonesH63@gmail.com
Thursdays | 6:30 PM
Type: Middle & High School Boys
Location: Washingtonville
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Kylee and Eli

HopefullyJ@gmail.com
Wednesdays | 7:00 PM
Type: Middle School Boys & Girls
Location: Virtual & Washingtonville
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Michael Chang

ChangYM@gmail.com
Wednesdays | 7:00 PM
Type: All
Location: Virtual
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Jill Neziri

Jill.Neziri@gmail.com
Tuesdays | 7:30 PM
Type: Middle School Girls
Location: Virtual
Email Leader
Contact Leader

Lindsey Krauss

Lindseyk75@gmail.com
Fridays | 8:00 PM
Type: High School Girls
Location: Virtual & Washingtonville
Email Leader
Contact Leader
Small Groups